Now’s as good a time as any…

Now is as good a time as any, to try again to post some of my thoughts… I got so much stuff in my head, it’s not funny. The illustration at the top of this page is a compilation of a few pages of notes I’ve been taking lately, in the hopes that I will share them with you one day. By the way, I use the Paper app on my iPad, and I really like it.

Side note: I have to thank Julian Stodd to not only introducing me to this app, which if you visit his blog (please do, it is very, very interesting…) you’ll recognize the illustration style from Paper, but also for inspiring me to get off my butt and start this blog [again]. I started it years ago but only did a few posts… Hopefully this will last longer.   🙂

So… I like to think about stuff, and for those who know me, I also like to talk about it. Most often than not, they come from real life situations for which I try to come up with solutions to make things better… Of course those are my opinions, which sometimes I defend forcefully strongly.  But I always try to keep an open mind, and I ask nothing less from others. If you think I am not open [enough], please remind me of this post.

Anyway, I look forward to your comments, suggestions and thoughts.

Thanks,

Benoit

Leave a Reply

